The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What are the reasons for the growth in overweight people in society ? How can this problem be solved.

More and more individuals are reeling under from various critical health ailments which causes overweight is a common hassle. I will discuss the solutions despite reasons. Let us deliberate a number of problems and reasons which will leads towards a logical inference. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons to shore light upon given proclivity. Discussing the first view, the most intrinsic one is that foreign food. To justify, being prompt food which causes a number of health ailments for instance high blood pressure, overweight and diabetes. Prepared junk food is not prepared in good atmosphere as well as hygienic products which are available in these stables and cheaper as compared to balanced diet. To exemplify, being I am a scholar I have not time to prepare fresh meal at home. Consequently, I'm having a number of snacks and burgers. Owing to that reason I suffer from obesity. Secondly, in these days, multitudes are couch potato despite of they are sitting long hours in a day owing to sedentary lifestyle. Hence, it is a huge reason of fat because the food is not completely degest. As proof, a survey which was conducted by scholars of the university of Columbia. They put research on 50 masses, and they found that 46 masses which were suffered from obesity because they do not any type of exercise.