Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Encouragement to buy thing by advertising, In our today's world advertisement is a part of evolution. That sometimes leads us to buy a things that we really don't need because. we are fascinated to the idea that they show to the advertisement, for example buying a cellphone that have many feature even though in reality we can't really use them all. Firstly, From my point of view. i think advertiser giving us a overview to the things they want to introduce to us. it's up to the person if he/she will attempt to buy it. some of the products is useful but some of them also is deceiving. from my opinion perhaps we only buy the things that we actually know that we can help us to enhance other daily living. for example buying a cellphone, sometimes this thing is a lot to offer but in reality we cant really use all the features that includes to that cellphone. Secondly, i think some advertisement is a great outline for us to differentiate the things that we need to the things that we don't need. we should be more cautious, about all the advertisement. buying things that we know we cant more likely to use and things that we also know that can improve our daily routine, such as appliaces this things give us a benifits to easily do our choir. In conclusion, advertisement is a great overview for us to distinguish the things that have a progress for our everydays lives. for my opinion advertisement gives us opportunity to buy the things that we need for our daily living.