Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern world, it's undeniable that we are fascinated by the modern technology. Using Computer is progressively part of our everyday routine in general ages. In this notion i would state some positive and negative influence by using a computer of youngster. To begin with, in our modern world using this type of device is typically normal. Most of us have a advantages using it. Such as, Online Research, Easy Communication, entertainment and so on. This modern device beneficiate us in many aspects, That helps in our everyday lives. Most of the Features of computer is approriate in study this is a major factor that attract children to use computer as part of their everyday pattern. That develop some useful skills. Firstly, in our modern world computer have a essential roles to play for our progress. Computer have a lot of benefits especially to a child. I think using a computer for everyday pattern is helpful to growth improvement of a child. this device might though a child to how communicate easily, extend their facts about everything throught searching online, and also develop their persistent, patience and attention by playing games. Secondly, Computer can also be a teacher for a child through search engine. they can search whatever they need to know. and the computer gives the answer immediately this benefits can adult enjoy too. search engine can improve the knowledge to everything. Such as, political, technology, climate and so on. but it also have a negative factors too. As a disadvantages, Using Computer for not appropriate usage of this. might harm or threaten the security and life style of a user. this disadvantage is representing our moderation. Although it has a negative impact this issue can easily resolved by moderation. As opposed to the Advantages To conclude, i would like to retriate my opinion of disagreement of the notion using computer everyday have more negative impact than positive.