Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

Due to the advent of technology developments people nowadays can travel wherever they want without any exceptions. However, a number ofpeople discourage travelling considering this activity harmful for environment and targeted countries. I disagree with this point of view depending on a number of score of reasons. First, travelling is long- term source of income for oversea countries. Tourist visit foreign countries to enjoy their time and spend significant amount of money to have meaningful time getting away from their hectic lifestyle. In addition, tourism provides local residents with a great number of workplaces ensuring stable income to support their families. Unemployment is one of the essential social issues of today's world. Perfect academic performance can not ensure suitable employment in today's competitive world. There are a number of candidates with ideal portfolio numbering the skills of each candidate, what makes a lot of people left unemployed. Therefore, the fact that tourism industry creates great number of workplaces can be one of solutions to mitigate this rising problem.