Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this modern era a plethora of people find it challenging to accquire required sleep. Thus, some possible reasons as well as remedies for this issue will be discussed in the essay. First of all, in this modern world mobile phone is the primary cause to develop insomnia. In other words, a number of people especially youngsters use it on frequent basis during night time by using different chat-applications and by playing games. Another reason is sedentary life style. Moreover, numerous people are living there lives with negligible amount of physical activity. Therefore, they don't get tired enough to fall a sleep easily. However, this problem is still solvable and can be overcome by following some interventions. Furthermore, proper counselling campaigns for targeted population sould be run on various sources of media to cope up with the scenario, like in USA, once there government used Facebook and Twitter for counselling of adolecents who spend a huge amount of time on gadgets in night. Another solution is to get involved in distinct physical workouts. For instance, by jogging not also calories will burn but also it will make you tired to sleep peacefully and easily. In conclusion, although it is a attention-demanding issue but by it can be tackled through by avoiding it's triggering factors and by working on solutions.