while some people prefer to live in apartment, other do not think on apartment pejba

Nowadays have some people they live in the flat and somebody don’t think an apartment is a type suitable is well for rest. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of apartment and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of human live in penthouse are private space and humans can learn to live everything when stay in the flat. Firstly, people are live in residence can do everything without rule also know as can called “save zone” bucket sleep all day without complain, cooking food or order food for want to eat. Save zoon can make some people so happy and enjoy when live in apartment. Secondly, humans are live in penthouse can learn to live such as plan to save money, learn stay only in room, take responsibility for yourself so some people they live in apartment can grow up to be a good adult. But some people disadvantage a penthouse like danger all around yourself and noise from the surrounding. Firstly, somebody think when live in apartment will have bad things form around environment it doesn’t have safety can easily be robbed. Secondly, the flat have noise from environment for example sound of cars, sound of the room next door as a result make concentrating on work or homework and sleep. To conclude, although penthouse can have advantages like private space and learn to life, is has disadvantages such as danger all around yourself and noise from the surrounding. I believe that these drawbacks of apartment outweigh its benefits.