Nowadays, young parents tend to send their children to private school. Is it a negative or positive development?

While there are some opinions against young parents sending children to private school, I still believe that letting children study at private schools is totally good. Firstly, in spite of the fact that tuition of private schools is more costly than public schools, but we have to admit that with high tuition private schools have plenty of benefits for children. Firstly, students who are studying at private schools have a better environment to develop than students that study at public schools. For instance, In private school pupils are provided the excellent infrastructure such as in each class they can use the projector, air-conditioning, laptop. As a result, their studies are easier because they can access with best conditions. Secondly, when students are studying at private schools they are taught by teachers who have both good teaching ability and knowledge. Besides, in most of the private school, the curriculum is usually bilingual, therefore students have chances to study and improve their English and it is a key for them to catch many great opportunities in the future.