Some people think it is a bad idea for parents to give expensive presents for children. What is your opinion?

Technology is a crucial tool for communication in modern times. It is flourishing in each and every field of communication. Though this invention has changed the way people interact around the world, it has both positive and negative impact on the relationship of people. To embark on, with regard to the positive development, technological advancement has made communication between organizations more convenient and time-saving. Many companies and organizations use tools like social media, email and forum to influence a larger number of audience. This also serves as an advanced mode of leaning since schools adopt the method of smart classrooms. With the availability of Ecommerce, freelance websites, social media marketing, people can easily buy and sell products and services with effortless communication. On the other hand, the drawbacks of technology on the relationship of people cannot be ignored. Though technology has advanced greatly, it still lacks the emotional touch of communication. It has affected the love and affection people craved with communication. Millennial today are more fascinated by the virtual world, thereby forgetting the practical side of life. Modern modes of communication is making people busy and less productive. Sharing personal information of social media also invade people’s privacy. For example, individuals spending hours on social media interaction interacting with people from around the world and wasting their valuable time. In fact, family vacation which was previously a private affair has now become a public affair. To sum up, communication technology can be a blessing or a curse depending upon how people make use of it. Even though it is an easy method of interaction, the relationships formed through technological interaction lack in trust and emotion. Hence, people should give preference to face-to-face communication.