Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Many people think that it is better to stimulate a feeling in junior to compete with each other. Some others say we should lead kids to do team working and perform in groups. In my opinion, output in group working is considerably increased, also improving occurs faster. Despite doing in teams, competition could distract concentration or induce stress and depression. According to the second side, co-working can make a mood of constructing. In other words, it improves a common goal that is confirmed by all members. Workers in a team have the same beliefs, so try to achieve them with each other. This integrates the energy and brain capacity to develop. Even though, social interaction will be boosted and inspires happiness. Hopefulness and motivation affect positively to make feel better and gain more energy. On the other hand, in the group, no one thinks about win or lose. They know efforts belong to all of them so that decreases stress level. However, less anxiety results in a beneficial operation. Another side is about who think competition sense would conduct children mind to do better. But, it could make them behave aggressively. It is demonstrated by scientific researches that thinking about achieving or losing in most of the condition cause aggression. Moreover, competition, especially in children, makes the stressful situation and the receive destruction instead of developing. Finally, any fail can create hostile relation between them, although kids need a friendly connection. In conclusion, co-working and operating in a company cause improvement in brain ability, sociality and help them to be a purposeful person. While competition damages the incentives and affects moods.