In the competative era of work, inhabitants have different tastes about their professional life.

In the competative era of work, inhabitants have different tastes about their professional life. Number of people opine that they should work in same institute through their life. Whereas, other believes that they should change their job at different period interval. I agree with the second view of the statement. Also, this assay will throw some lights on both views. To begin with the working life, majority of person love to change in their professional career. For this reason they change their job from one management to other. there are number of advantages to do so. Firstly, employees can expose to new environment where, they can meet different kind of personals who have different attitudes and knowledge. Secondary, citizen can learn new technology and new setup. Additionally, their practical and theoretical knowledge can be increase day by day. Thirdly, changing roles and responsibilities can enhance self confidence of people. Further more, they can learn numerous skills such as, creativity, communication and presentation. One can get higher salary at different institute. Changing job can increase the contract with people, this will benificial for their professional careear. On the other hand, citizen who are very introvert do not prefer to change their job. They believe that, there is very tough competition to get the job in new organization. Hence, they secure their job. Moreover, one can get promotion if they continue their job for longer periods. Some people do not want to learn new skills. Also, they want seniority at the work place. Consequently, they prefer to join one organisation for life time. To conclude, employee should learn new skills by changing their jobs instead of working at the same administration.