More and more plastic waste has polluted cities, countrysides, and oceans. What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

The surging consumption of plastic is a considerable issue for society. It is irrefutable, that throwing away the plastic not only damaged the beauty of our towns and villages, on the contrary also polluting the sea. This essay will discuss the troubles that occurred due to plastic disposal, followed by the solution which can be taken to address this problem. The most prominent reason for escalating plastic waste is the overconsumption of plastic as a packaging material by companies. Because of having no or minor technology to recycled it, people tend to throw plastic bottles boxes etc in their surroundings without even thinking about their impact on environment. Going to the fact, in in the oceans there are immense amount of plastic is floating on the water. Consequently, imaging de hurdles for equity animals to swim and breath. A recent survey showed that 100, 000 of marine animals were dying due to the water pollution. Additionally, it also leaves are adverse impact on our economy because of the reducing number of a visitor to the particular tourist attraction. For instance, the Taj Mahal which is one of the magnificent tourist attraction in India has suffered from the plummet decline in the proportion of a visitor birthday because of the polluted cities and it's surroundings. For this reason, it also has an unfavorable impact on the small scale businesses such as hotel, food and transportation industry. However, to tackle these problems, government should live in more taxes or duties on a plastic bags so that people will start using biodegradable bag. Furthermore, reading should also formulate reuse policy for a company using plastic as a part of their product. To take as an example, in India, all shampoo companies started using their brand bottles do again refill and sell it in the market full stock eventually commander availability of cash back recycling bin will definitely attract large proportion of individuals to throw their waste in win in order to get money as a sale value. To recaptcha late, to bring the downside trend in pollution caused by plastic consumption can be achieved why formulating text and reuse policy. Without any doubt to implement these policies, it is the responsibility of our native to cooperate with the municipality so that our environment sustainability can be maintained for the future generation and to preserve our marine life.