some people think is more important to plant more trees in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing, to what extent do you agree

An Environment plays a vital role in an economy. It is mandatory to enhance more trees instead of more housing. Yes, I agree with the statement. By planting more trees, they are instrumental for environment and people, because a fresh air also contains including an oxygen also produce which is good for the health and therefore a greenery also implemented in towns and cities. Therefore, the housing is also essential but the range of the trees also get attention. however, housing facilities are more as compared to trees. on the other hand, trees have limited space. For instance- they gradually take help from trees to cut wood, therefore they cook food with the help of burning wood. Although, the trees also provide healthy fruits which takes so many days to grow. And the fruits are so hygiene and so delicious to eat. Therefore, it has no other infectional issue by growing fruits. As they are fresh to eat and it also good for health. By planting more trees, it gives immense benefits and the environment also get protection. Threfore, which temperature get increases in the summers, thereafter the trees provide air in the economy.