Once children enter school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social developments than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

Aforementioned topic has always been debatable. Nowadays, being intelligent and social has become imperative to cope with any sort of situations. to some extent, I am in accord with statement that teachers impact is higher than parents on children's intellectual and social evolution once child take admission in school. This essay will focus why teachers have more influence. Firstly, teachers are treated as God. Parents trust them and ponder that their child's career is in safe hands. Moreover, parents believe teacher as paradigm of excellence. Therefore, its teachers duty to provide right direction to child to lead a blissful life ahead. Nevertheless, of immense pressure, mentors put huge efforts to give knowledge to students in every aspect. For instance, teachers shows various experiments and models to make students easy understanding of subjects and interesting as well which is not possible by parents because of lack of experience in teaching and cannot spend so much of time with them due to other activities. Secondly, children spend almost entire day in school with teacher and friends. Therefore they overcome the hesitation issue. Apparently, teachers too help child to be gregarious and encourages them to participate in other social activities. To exemplify, tutor gives motivational speeches, school organizes debates, cultural and social activities which help children to built confidence, activeness and make them believe that they can conquer any obstruction in life flawlessly. This unique quality makes them a bonafide person. Developing this personality is because of teacher. In the conclusion, it is vital to believe that teachers are epitome of education system. Without there guidance and support nothing is possible. They not only help children to be extrovert but also helps them to face real world confidently and fearlessly.