Some people think is better children grow up in cities. Other people believe it's better children grow up in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

A group of individuals believe is advantageous that young ones grow up in the urban areas, while other section of people opine that they are better of in the rural areas. In my view, I think they have should experience both lives. Living in the cities exposes youngsters to a wider range of technology. In other words, they are 21st century enlightened. Due to the era we are in, where there are advancements technologically, such children are able to strive better in the larger society. For instance, children in Abuja are exposed to electrical gadgets, since almost all the schools insist on every child possessing a tablet. Moreover, majority of their exercises are done online, enabling them to make use of the internet, computer, printer, scanner and other devices. Hence, these little ones perform excellently with electronic devices when raised in the metropolis. On the other hand, the minors who live in the rural areas are less endangered. That is to say, since there are little or no pollutants in this side of the country, these ones grow to be healthier than their counterparts in the cities. For example, children in the villages do not come down with dreadful diseases like cancer which is predominantly the case in the cities, as a result of the combustion from vehicles and manufacturing industries there. Therefore, children who are raised in these areas enjoy health benefits. In my opinion, the benefits of both areas should be experienced by the little ones. Hence, after they might have stayed in the village for a while, they should move to the cities for better experience in technological devices which is what is acceptable nowadays. In conclusion, while some individuals opine that children be raised in the cities and the other group think they be brought up in the villages, I believe that both experiences are pertinent in raising wholesome children.