Compare a popular tourist destination in your city to a popular tourist destination in another part of Cambodia.

There are too many places around Cambodia for tourists to travel. Let’s take a look and compare between Sihanoukville province and Siem Reap province. Both of these provinces have many differences. Firstly, Sihanoukville is a city that has beautiful beaches along the entire coastline. In the morning we could enjoy some seafood. After that, we can go fishing. In the evening we could go to the dining restaurant. Both of These have similar sightseeing and a fantastic sunset. On the other hand, Siem Reap has a wonderful Angkor Wat. In the morning at Siem Reap, we could visit the war museum and also visit the great Angkor wat temple. Therefore, we could go shopping at the Old Market and buy traditional items, some traditional gadgets and clothes for the memorial. Then, in the evening we could go to the pub street at night to have a new taste of traditional Siem Reap’s cuisine. For instance, Siem Reap is different from Sihanoukville because it has so many temples with a massive complex that is the largest religious site in the world. In addition, I have already been to those provinces, but I prefer Sihanoukville province for the best places or visiting because it has so many beautiful islands and beaches to relax and enjoy seeing an attractive sunset. On the other hand, Sihanoukville city nowadays has also developed so many parts of it by Chinese investment and setting the city into a new high class level full of luxury buildings. In conclusion, Sihanoukville and Siem Reap are incredibly amazing for national and international tourists to visit as new knowledge of learning new living traditions and vacationing.