Many efforts have been made by countries to address problems concerning the environment but the system has not improved. What are the possible reasons and solutions of this situation?

It is undoubtedly true that environment is our shared inheritance and maintaining its good health is everyone's responsibility. Numerous initiatives have been taken to upkeep environment but desirable outcomes not achieved yet. This essay will look for the probable reading and solutions to combat this situation in subsequent paragraphs. Discussing the reason, paramount one is the lack of coordinated activities between various countries. Every nation plans their environment improvement initiatives based on their preferences and comfort considering local conditions. For example, India's preference is to replace non-renewable sources to energy to renewable sources like electricity, solar panels, etc. to save environment degradation. However, USA is focussing to cut down pollution. Due to these uncoordinated efforts, desirable results are not achieved. Every nation is contributing a bit but in haphazard direction, which results in nullifying each other's efforts and poor condition prevails. Out of all the solutions for addressing environmental concern, the strongest one is the need of federal system having one central governing body with subordinate bodies at various countries level. This kind of system ensures coordinated efforts and directional flow of communication. For example, WHO is international body with aim to upkeep good health conditions of citizen in all countries and have subordinate bodies in each country, which acts in close coordination with WHO and their respective country. WHO efforts in controlling COVID-19 pandemic is worth praisable. In the same way, desired outcomes can be expected by implementing similar system to address climate related issues. Thus, to conclude, it can be finally commented that uncoordinated activities are the root cause for non improvement in environment conditions and federal system, similar to WHO, is required to gain desirable results.