Some people think internet has advantages while others think it has disadvantages to some extent do you agree or disagree?

It's undoubtedly true internet has changed our life completely. It has put impact on all things. However, in this essay I will discuss a number of approaches and my opinion too. On the one hand, internet has become a vital part of people life. And it put a great affect especially on communication so no distance no longer problems. Besides, due to internet business men can do their office work at home or at anywhere. They can do international meetings online through video call. Even students can take video lessons through Skype, video call etc. In addition, internet has lots of benefits than disadvantage. In today's people can do shopping through internet as much as they want. And there are lots of social media sides which give a opportunity to make new friends and can share their good information on various apps. On the other hand, internet has some drawbacks such as people become too lethargic because they completely depended on internet even they don't do their simple work. Children also have become addictive of internet they don't give proper attention to their education because they play electronic games as well as interact with strangers without consider harmful consequences. From my perspective, i personally believe all things which have introduced yet till have some pros and cons thus, internet has some benefits and drawbacks. But I think hence of internet our life has become more easier as that in previous years we were face lots of trouble to communicate with our family and friends but now we can see them live even we can make free international calls in a minute. Thanks to technology which made our life too much easy. To conclude, without internet our life will be dull and boring. Despite of internet we get lots of success and achievement. So internet is really essential for countries and for people.