ocial media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, communication media becoming enhancing acceptance between all types of people by exchanging photos, file, and personal details with each other through the internet that has privilege alongside danger. That information might be stolen or these people create lots of hazards in their life such as cyberbully, blackmailing. This essay will discuss the major benefits and outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, social media is curry ample convenient in people life, it makes faster and easier communication. Though social media allows world-wide friendship thus users are able to learn about their culture, tradition, and languages alongside, it helps to enhance business opportunity. Nowadays, online business is popular all over the world, and people easily access those products from social media it helps to boost advertisement. Meanwhile, people can access all kinds of news at the same time. However, multiple studies have found a strong link between heavy social media. For instance, in recent times pupils are participating in zoom class at the same time multiple students are capable of joining the class to pursue their study on the epidemic time. That's why it's more important for all ages and groups to continue their works. Secondly, social media security is not strong enough, any time information may be stolen by the miscreant. In the cases, people are not safe to browse the internet, or the media include that it can result in the spread of misinformation and the development of bad values such as cyberbully, offensive images. Thereby, it increases the risk for depression, anxiety, loneliness, self-harm even suicidal thoughts. So, I think social media totally depend on users who have accepted it easily they can get benefits or others may spoil their life. To conclude, social media is a curry bunch of blessings in our lives besides it creates hazards, I strongly believe that is more beneficial than anything this is because it makes people happy and motivated.