Rich countries are getting richer and poor countries are getting poorer. What is the cause of this? How this problem can be solved?

The gap between wealthy countries and underprivileged countries is increasing drastically. Whereas rich countries becoming richer and poor countries becoming poorer. There are number of causative factors behind this trend and these can solved with proper solution which will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, wealthy countries are getting richer and financially down countries are getting poorer day by day. Primarily, the one main cause of this difference is technology advancement. To explicate, richer countries uses advance technologies to develop their nations and attract tourism. To see advanced technologies people not only started visiting their nation, but also helps to increase their economy by spending money on tourism. On the other side, in poorer countries it can not be seen. Moreover, wealthy countries spending it’s own money on different sectors to produce more money, they do not need any financial assistant from other countries and are independent in economy growth. Hence, they do not need to pay taxes to other nations. While in the financially down countries, for the development of their nations, they need to get loans from richer countries which makes them in debts. As a result, it increase high taxes on all commodities which brings burden on government and local people. Thus, poorer getting more poorer. For instance, as per a report of World Bank, countries who takes financial help from wealthy countries are getting financially down by 20% every year. Furthermore, the financial gap can be alleviate if financially wealthy countries support poorer countries. Predominately, wealthy countries can help poorer countries financially as well as help them to use advance technologies. To clarify, financially stable countries can give some amount of money without taking it back and give some technologies which helps them to produce more money. It not only helps poorer nations to come out of financial problem, but also helps to start developing their own economy. Thus, Poorer nations can also become wealthy nations. To exemplify, As per a research of Harvard University, if wealthy countries give 10% of their money to poor nations, they will get rid of financial problems. To encapsulate, Although there are many reasons behind the financial gap between poorer and richer countries, a proper steps can alleviate this gap issue. If all wealthy countries start helping poor nations financially, underprivileged countries soon will come out from financial crisis