Developed countries have created environmental problems in the world particularly in their contribution to global warming what can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming

Environmental pollution has enormously increased throughout the world. Developing countries have generated environmental issues specifically in their endowment to global warming. In order to get rid of global warming we should use renewable energy resources. Firstly, there is no doubt that developing countries have increased the risk of global warming to the extent levels. For instance a large number of industries which are running in the developing countries have polluted the atmosphere. While some human activities such as greenhouse effect plays a key role in this regard. Green house gases trap the solar radiations in the atmosphere which results as the increased temperature of the environment across the globe. Secondly, public transport such as cars, buses, motorcycles are also sweltering the environment. Take for example these vehicles release carbon dioxide and methane gases which are adding to the atmosphere. Due to this weather conditions are constantly changing. overall climate climate of the world is becoming more worsen due to the severe conditions such as hot and cold. However due to the severity of hot weather the ice caps are melting which might causes flooding because of the rise in the sea level. Moreover burning of fossil fuels such as coal, oil and natural gas are proved to be a final nail in the coffin in raising the global warmth. Conversely, I think certain crucial measures should be taken by both the government and the masses in order to reduce the global warming. Initially the regime should impose taxes on the industries which mostly cause global warming and warned them to use the alternative sources of fossil fuels. The second step in this regard is that developing countries must rely upon natural resources such as solar energy, tidal energy from seas and oceans as a substitute to those sources which cause pollution in the environment. By obeying and practicing all these measures we might overcome this cause of climate change. To recapitulate, developing countries should strive to exclude the dangers of global warming by using renewable resources, otherwise it would be difficult for us to live on this planet due to extreme weather conditions.