In some countries, celebrities earn higher salaries than senior politicians. What are the reasons? Is it a negative or positive development?

In the contemparory era, a number of countries, politicians earn less income than celebraties. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why this is happening and tell if it is a positive or a negative enlargement. There are several reasons for this. The main one is that society give more respect to celebrities than politicians. Moreover, they are the entertainer of our socity. Therefore, people like to listen and watch them more than politicians for example, Kapli sharma show and narender modi lecture, people will prefer to watch Kapil Sharma shown rather than narendra modi lecture because they will enjoy watching him. In addition to this, I feel that it is a negative enlargement because politicians are the developer of our nation and our next generations future is in their hands. They will construct education centers. Therefore, government should pay more salary to politicians than celebs. By the way of conclusion, I would say that allthought the celebrities entertain the society. However, politicians help to construct the future of our childer. All in all, I believe that it is a negative evolution.