Some people think in order to succeed in life people need to acquire university education, while others say that it is not true.

Education is very important in our life. Some people think that in order to succeed in life people need to acquire university education, while others believe that it is not true. In my opinion this essay intends both positive as well as negative. First of all, why some people think that to be succeed we need to obtain university education. The education of university is very important because many people interested in university education and they give more knowledge about university level degree. Many people are not interested to go abroad and they study in universities. On the other hand, why others argue it is not true because many people interested to go abroad because university education are very long and some people feel bored in 3 years and many people are not interested in university education. Nowadays, many students after completed senior secondary education they go to ielts center for go to abroad for higher education. In my conclusion, no doubt that some people think that to be successful to need to get university education, while others say it is not true. In my point of view university education is not necessary.