advantages and disadvantages of modern technologies

Do you know Technology? What is it? It is machinery and equipment developed from the application of scientific knowledge. There are many examples of Technology Internet, phone, T. V. , air conditioner etc. This are some examples of it. As you know it gives positive development to human life. Not just it. Everythings always has negation of its good side And what I am going to tell you it gradually takes control of our life. In the first place let's go to the good side of technology. How do they develop as humans? Technology allows people to communicate faster and further through email, skype, social media etc. Technology is also useful for students. They can study or take courses online from anywhere around the world. Technology helps people gain a lot of money. They can give information to others at once at the same time. Technology develops transportation Today's transportation is much greater than the ancient people. According to what I have told u It is enough to say that technology is useful and in addition it changing the world In the second place let's rattle on the inferior. How they take command of our life. When a human uses much technology they will lack time to improve other life things. Technology lacks privacy. If someone wants to know your address they search on the internet and know the target address by a few clicks. Technology can cause disease for example office syndrome strain on muscle etc. These are some of technology's bad sides. For the conclusion Technology may have good or bad. The technology user should take the advantage and also not the disadvantage the user will be fine. So use double edged sword just destroy obstacle not destroy ur self.