Formal examinations are essential to check the student's performance. Others think that other course work and projects are not satisfy in order to check students performance.

It is irrefutable that education plays a key role for nation to thrive an extreme development. However, it is often argued that exams are the only effective way to check the student's performance whilst the extra tasks, such as course work, assignments and projects is not an essential way to test the student's performance. However, I agree with the both standpoints and I will share my perspective in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, examinations is the primary criteria in the education system to analyse the student's performance. By conducting the exams by the school administration, students can learn the time management and also how to think in the complex situations. Thus, it makes the students more disciplined and good decision- maker. Moreover, scholors have an opportunity to learn from their mistakes which they do in their examinations. Thus, this will lead them to the next stage of the success. Nevertheless, there are ample of benefits by doing the assignments and projects. Firstly, by doing these tasks students can explore on adavanced topics despite the primary lessons. Furthermore, they can also learn the teamwork while they prepare their projects in the groups. In addition to this, it helps the students to build the corporation. To recapitulate, I believed that the formal examinations and other course work both are insdespensable for the student's growth and development.