Some people think importing movies and tv programs are better than local programs

Nowadays, social media, television, advertisements and movies are spread throughout the world. Majority of people believe the overseas movies and tv are good for nation while other people think the local channels and programs are the best. In my opinion, I agree with importing of its from other countries In one hand, the countries are depend to each other to convey the knowledge, news and experience to develop the nation. Furthermore, it is easer by social media. Also some developed countries loss the facilities to form channel and movies for entertainment to their residents. For example, Algazera channel news is international and its conduct the news of the world in twenty four hours. In another hand, the nations has different reglious backgrounds so not all programs are accepted to all citizens. Moreover, the local channel enroll the regulation depend on the traditional of the country. For instance, sex movies are not acceptable in Islam In conclusion, importing and local movies and television are importatant but it is depend in which situation choice one of them. In my view point, I completely agree with local programs is the best.