In many countries, people wera western style dress such as suits and jeans rather tham traditional clothing. Why is this? it is a positive or negative development?

In old days, clothes meant to be the identification card for each nation. While Egyptians were to be known for their sophisticated dresses, England people wore their three piece-costumes. In recent days, western-style dress are becoming trendy due to the comfort they offer, fashionable options they give, and low-budget they cost. First of all, wearing in a modern way not just suit this actual fast life- rhythm. Putting a jeans allow employee to jump easily to catch his tramway in order to attend early his office. That will be not comfortable while wearing a Danish skirt. Secondly, fashion houses are competing to design new trendy suits with industrial materials that offer clients their unique appearance rather than being similar to all surrounded person as it was in the past. Furthermore, clients try to identify themselves by adding accessories that make them more different than others. Finally, industry provide more cheaper materials and faster process to produce huge amount of clothes. That lead to lowering the cost spent by clients to get their preferred appearance. however, traditional dress still yet cost very expensive due to rarety of materials and because, till now, they are hand-made, so their prices are expensive. In conclusion, wearing western dress is much more comfortable, cheaper, and fashionable. Even if traditional way of dressing, in some cases, are much prettier and culturally appreciated, but, modern style's advantages are enormous.