how on you have earned, spent and saved money papyw

Money is not everything on the contrary it is something extremely valuable and necessary for the existence of each individual. In such a costly and competitive society and the world, no one of us can live without wage. Therefore, we need to have a smart and sustainable way of making wage. I amcurrentlymarried and have a baby girl. I live with my family consequently I don't demand to pay rent. Family living expenses fall between two million and two and a half million. I work as a teaching assistant for an English center, consequently I have a relatively stable salary. Due to the pandemic situation, I plan to earn extra income by selling online or translating. Due to the fact if we want to have a stable income, we should have many sources of income, not merely rely on one. But besides that, each of us needs to have a wise way to save wealth for some reasons. Firstly, it is for emergency expenses such as salary for medical treatment, pay incurred in daily life. Secondly, saving wage is to save huge bill like buying a house and buying a car to avoid debt or struggling to cut another family commitment. Or save money consequently that I can invest in myself like improving my knowledge by signing up for an English course or cooking course etc.