Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present. Discuss the two views and give your own opinion.

People have debatable views about (the) importance of history. Some people opine, education of history really helpful us to live betterly in existing time however, some other individuals opine, study history is useless activity. This essay introduced to analyse both perspectives. I believe, history has precious importance in our life, if we understand history well, we will face many problematic situations effortlessly ( very easily). On the one hand, there are many reasons, why some people believe that, studying history has many importance in present life. Mainly, information about history, can help us to prevent any big problems or issues. Such as, during the covid19 pandemic situation everyone feel scare in this situation authorities follow history, to prevent this problem. By historical study they know in previous during epidemic time authority followed lockdown and some other stapes. Furthermore, knowledge of history can stimulate us to involve in some special activity. Such as, in India many freedom fitters' great grand child's joined in army by inspire from family history. In addition, with the knowledge of history we can invent some new things or objects if we analyse history well. As an instance, according to Indian mythological books, ''ravan's pushpak yan, karan's kavach & kundal, brhmastra, sunjay's power to watch Mahabhart from far distance, etc show us, that our ancestor already find outed aeroplane, Bulletproof jacket, Nuclear weapon, and TV in thousand years ago. If we analysed it well than we could find out it early. On the other hand, opposite viewer's reasons as follow. Firstly, they believe, we can't use history knowledge for earning source hence, it is useless. In explanation, they thought, knowledge of maths and science being useful to earn by different ways but historical knowledge useless. Secondly, knowledge of history could not useful on visible way hence they thought it is useless activity. I believe, our present life totally depend on history hence knowledge of history is very important to live betterly. Presently structured of government, Laws, and rules of using making objects bring out in previous time hence, adequate knowledge of history have precious importance to succeed. In gist, people have controversial views about importance of historical knowledge, but I believe it really useful us in our daily hectic life to be succeed and to prevent problems.