Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Dwellers of the world are relied on internet in order to establish painless lifestyle. The adoption of internet has turned into one of the most crucial roles in everyone's life to acquire worthed information. With the amount of time having been spent to surf internet, everybody should have experienced both beneficial sides and adverse impacts of internet. This essay will provide both perspectives and my opinion in utilising internet. To begin with, internet provides multiple impacts in obtaining required information. First, in communication perspective, internet users are simply able to conduct reliable one-on-one or group communication among numerous communities. Millions of valuable applications are available to be freely utilised, such as WhatsApp, Instagram, Twitter. Besides, internet users can pleasantly share their updated stories to online-friends who are far away. Furthermore, in economic aspect, internet also presents the users' basic necessities much easier. In case users require to transact by long-distance shopping, users can access hundreds online stores from grocery shopping to fashion shopping. In addition, in education sector, internet provides both educators and students much easier access to lots of valuable and educational information provided to the users. Nowadays, most schools, universities, training centre, and other education institutions have already utilised online books to mantain sustainable learning. Students no longer need to bring a heavy bag with lots of books inside. They are only required to bring one electronic device to conduct online-learning system. On the other hand, internet could become a backlash for the users. From psychology perspective, bullying might harm individual’s self-esteem since billions of people communicate each other in the same time with the same platform. Bullying can occur in various forms or ways. For instance, someone posts pictures on Instagram and the other one comments on it with the context of racism. Furthermore, in security aspect, internet can lead to theft of personal data. With easy and rapid transactions, internet has provided beneficial worth for users worldwide. Unfortunately, with data that users have submitted, other parties with outstanding intellegence in technology can steal the users’ database without any hassle. Aadditionally, in ethic sector, users in all age ranges can utilise internet easily. It means that people under the age of 18 can access pornography without any protection from various sites that are available. Pornography addiction can initiate unwanted brain damage, especially to immature users. To wrap it all up, I agree that the use of internet will result in more beneficial approaches compared to the adverse ones. This approach will go effectively under several conditions. First, the proper use of internet for children shoud be with parent supervision. Second, morals and manners are on the top of mind when users talk to other users on the internet. Lastly, users are encouraged to classify the beneficial part and the adverse side of something displaying on the internet.