Many doctors are concerned about the high usenof computer games by children and young people. What mental and physical problems may arise from excessive use of these games, ? How could these problems be reduced?

It has been considered by much health specialist that today both youngsters and children are more attracting towards computer's games. This essay intends to elaborate the main mental and physical issues from video games and suggest some remedial measures in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious drawbacks of computer games for youth. Firstly, it is omniscient that due to advancement of technology children become more lethargic owing to the fact that they are always setting on front of the screen. They prefer to sedentary lifestyle. As a result, teenagers and younger are suffering from many physical ailments especially obesity, eye straight week. Secondly, during the video game's youth don't like to play outdoor activities. Therefore, they always prefer to live alone. Consequently, children have deprived of rudimentary and moral skills owing to the fact they spend minority of time with family and peers. Moreover, they get less academic score which may lead to mental deceases such as depression, feeling isolate. On the flip side, there are numerous solutions to this problem. First and foremost, school ought to compulsory sports competition among pupils with the assistance of this, students can alleviate their attention towards games. Furthermore, not only a ministry but also society should provide awareness computes among youth, and they should tell the harmful effects of electronic products. Secondly, parents must be devoted significant time to their offspring and hear their feelings. They should teach moral and ethical values to their children. Last but not least, during these afford these problems can solve. To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that nowadays, electronic gadgets put detrimental influence among children and young masses. Hence, doctors are extremely concerned due to the fact, it will more inferior for next generation's health and relationships.