Download IELTS Tutorials - Writing App A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

There is some discussion that whether animals should have the same rights as human or not. In this eassy, I am going to argue that why people should not exploite animals. More often than not, when people are talking about animals, many of them will imply to those can be made as food, such as cox, pig and chicken. Consequently, the only usage of them are being nutritious to human being. Nevertheless, animals are also part of the contributors of the Earth. Let's take bees as an example. Their main purpose is not producing honey. They are helping to spreading seed over the world. There is a prediction that as long as there is no more bees in the world, the world will be end soon. On the other hand, animals have been being used as researches and drug tests more many years. It is a conventional situation. People will not upset even those animals are hurted or even died because of this. However, animals are also a living organism. If the case is reversed, human is being used as drug tests and died, news will be spread over the world and take about the improper action of researchers, which is unfair to animals. To conclude, from my point of view, every human being should tread animals are as important as us in the world. They are not used for food producing. They are also the world contributor. Besides, we, animals and human, are also a living organism. We have feeling. Henceforth, we should also tread animals as human and behave well to them.