Some people prefer to buy local products while others product international products.

It is often argued to purchase domestic items rather than preferring the other countries project. I completely agree with this opinion we should prefer regional things this will enhance our state economic as well as local communities growth. Firstly, If we take our more focus on town products which are made by village artist this action will give a boost to create more innovative idea to represent their talent in front of the customers. For Instance: Last year, Prime Minister of INDIA give them support to every state local artist to make production of own toys instead of using other countries toy. In this way, now INDIA is able to produce massive production of children toys like remote car, jeeps in less price than the international brand. Secondly, As we know, nowadays everybody wants to look ravishing they used branded makeup products. Some creams has severe side effects on the skin. For Example: In ancient time, people used natural face pack which are make by local people in their home after that they sold in the market. Moreover, these face creams were chemical free and good for skin and have no side effects. On Conclusion, we should take initiative to reduce the consumption of branded item get hold of regional item save our money. Make our skin glowing with chemical free product and give an opportunity to our people enhance their talent and make our country and city proud.