Some people think happiness/emotional health is a way to have a good life. Others feel that Physicalhealth is a better way of having good live. . . Discuss both views and give your opinion

Most people believe that happiness is a source of living a better lifestyle that spread happiness among people, although I concur that physical activity is another good way of improving the quality of life and increase immunity level. I will discuss both notions in the following essay. To embark upon, there are plenty of reasons why happiness is paramount to live a happy life. To put it another way, being happy provide strength and mental satisfaction in people. Many people seek an alternative way to keep themselves happy. A good example of happiness is that many people try to keep happy by purchasing clothes, shoes and other useful items. This can not only bring happiness to their lives but also remove stress from their lives. As a result, people can deal with a situation in a positive way and increase their confidence level. Nevertheless, I believe that physical activities have more benefits to living a reasonable life. To maintain the immunity level, it becomes prominent that people start consuming a healthy diet and do exercise. An optimal example of physical exercise is that many people go to a recreational center to do exercise such as yoga, aerobics, meditation and so on. This will not only help them to increase their immunity level but also made them fit and healthy. Thus, this will save them from minor infections such as cold, cough, fever and so on and improve their living standard. Through physical activity, it will help them to increase their productivity. As a result, they will be able to work for a longer period without feeling lethargic. To conclude, although it is undeniable that happiness can help to increase longevity. I believe that workouts can improve the state of mind and maintain a healthy body.