Describe a place that you have visited that you particularly liked. You should say: a) When you visited there? b) Who you went with? c) What was most memorable? And explain what you liked most about this place.

A wonderful place that I went was Canada. It’s definitely one of the amazing trips that I had done, and it was very surprising because it was a place that I’ve never been thinking about visited before. I went there in 2014 for one week only, during the summer, and we visited four cities (Toronto, Montreal, Winnipeg, and Ottawa), but the climate was different in each city, especially during the night that became very cold. I didn’t know that because I had searched only the average weather in Toronto and I didn’t see the minimum temperatures, then I only brought summer clothes, I feel very cold during the evening and nights, and we had to visit many cities in one week, so I hadn’t time to buy new clothes. It was possible only in the middle of the week and I bought a sweater. I went there with my work colleagues and was another amazing thing because I liked them a lot; we had benchmarked some projects and some process of Canada’s public administration. We had meetings during the day and at night we went out to have dinner and know the city a little bit. The thing I remember most was nature and the landscapes, it was one of the most outstanding things I ever saw. Another thing that was remarkable for me was the kindness of the citizens and how the things work there. For instance, they pay taxes, but they got security, good roads, you can see the return of the money in benefits for population. Moreover we visited Niagara Falls and it was superb, we worked a lot but we also enjoyed a lot.