It is impossible to help everyone in the world so, government should take care of their own country.

It is generally assumed that assisting every individual in the globe is not possible. Therefore, ministry should concentrate on residents who live in their own nation. However I firmly concur with this notion due to better development and improvement in economic strength, which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs of this essay. To commence with, there are myriad advantages when government would focus on citizens of own country. The first and foremost is that nation can be developed in various manners as youth may get better education and vocational opportunities which can lead to the development of nation. Furthermore, residents may get better amenities such as health care and educational facilities. For instance, India has more youngsters in entire population as compared to an other nations and also poverty which is issue of concern since last decades. Therefore, government authority might develop condition of homey and can provide better opportunities for youth by taking some potential steps. Proceeding further, after getting better opportunities of education and occupation many individuals may get work. Consequently, economic strength of nation can be improved as compared to earlier time. In addition to this, employment plays crucial role in economic rate of any particular nation. To cite an illustration, America has better economic strength due to ample of vocational chances which is solely possible with the help of government of this country. To recapitulate, it can be acknowledged that ministry can improve condition of own nation if this would take afew steps for welfare of society and country by providing quality of education to youth and vocational opportunities to masses.