Compution technologies are more accessable and cheaper, as the result, more adults work at home and children study at home. Discuss both advantages and disadvantages

Now a days work from home and distance learning is very common as technology is easy available and affordable. Although, there are many merits and demerits of e-learning and remote job, but according to my point of view disadvantages can not be ignored. Major benefit is now education can be taken from any part of the world without going there because of which the only cost parents have to pay to tuition or college fee, so everyone can afford degree from top college of the world. For instance, One of my classmate wanted to do major in one of best college of UK, but because It is so far and expensive they were hesitating but now because of online Learning site like upgrade she complete her goal. Moreover, work from. home allow parents to give more time and attention to their children and work in more comfortable environment. Some Cons which can not be overlooked are Student can not get that one to one attention from teacher, which is vital especially for small kids as in education institution they develope various skills like team work and how to adjust in new environment - However, despite of work from home being so comfortable and flexible, work pressure and increase by many company which lead to stress and tension in many employees. Thus, they are now not satisfied and happy To sum up learning and working from home is comfortable and pocket friendly but drawbacks are equally great. So it is a very controversial topic.