corporal punishment improve children behavior

Physically hittting was a popular way of teaching students some time up. However, This way of intruct them has decreased in a long run. Some institutions believe that this regimen should continue to be used. This essay will explain. On the one hand, the firm believe that this way of teaching cause frustation in students. On the second hand. This essay will explain the new rule about protecting physically students. On the one hand, In many intitutions some time before, Teachers were allowed to discipline learners with corporal punishment in order to that the students were focus in the subjects and were excellent students. nevertherless, this strategy was causing a sadly effect in the children's behavior. Most of parents saw their children's human being affected. Making them feel overhelmed or desparate when they went to school. Due to teachers were not given a appropiate correction to the children. As an instance: A reported made in the School of Anglia expplains that during a period of 2 years in the last decade. 83% of students quit their college and decided to work in an early age, about 11-16 years old. As a result of the bad treat from the teachers. On the second hand, the goverment has created a new rule, where explains that the teachers only have the responsability of teaching. The discipline correspond to children's parents. This low was registered in the institution of Colombia in the article 216. Therefore, Nowaydays great amount of students has enjoy their education from school, what make them easy to improve their skills and knowledge and continue studying until their graduation. To sum up, Physical discipline from teachers has had a bad impact in children due to that the teachers were using wrong the rules. As a result, Goverment has created new rules in order to protect the children.