Some people think government should spent on art than elsewhere.

It is often argued that it is most advantageous to the government to spend money on development infrastructure rather than art. I completely agree with this opinion and think that it will be more profitable for every nation. First of all, from my point of view, if the government is increase expenditure to develop the countryside, it will be more beneficial for these areas people. Because development program is related to economic progress. When the development project will be completed that time people's individual capacity and lifestyle will be increased. Similarly, people will get a sense of fulfillment and they will always Bing pleasured and satisfied with the government initiative. For example in Bangladesh governments are mostly expense on remotes area development such as roads, bridges, trains, transportation, etc. Therefore the growth of the economy exhilarates very strongly & highly. From the World Bank report in 2020 Bangladesh was the highest GDP growth in South Asia. The report also mentioned that it was happed only for the (government area based program) in future it will be more helpful for Bangladesh according to this report. That is why it is more important to spend money elsewhere than art.