IT IS IMPORTANT TO FOLLOW FASHION” DO YOU AGREE

Nowadays, fashion is a controversial issue among young people around the world. Many people like to follow the fashion to show their unique style over the time but the others don’t. In my personally judgement, I against the idea that it is important to follow fashion because it may have many downsides for me. In the beginning, I have to concede that we want to be beautiful in our outfit in front of everyone, therefore, following the fashion is easy to understand. Nonetheless, following the vogue will waste you a lot of time and money because you have to shop regularly to constantly to buy the latest clothes are set by hot designers that you have seen in a fashional magazine, on facebook or some close colleagues at your office own it before you wear all the clothes you have bought. Therefore, It can also distract you from your studies. Moreover, if you don’t know how to control your desires, it will even make you psychologically depressed and grumpy with everyone around because you’re not qualified to follow the style of fashion you addicted to. Another disadvantage of following fashion trends is that it can be quite harmful to our environment. In fact, every material items that have to be produced implies serious pollution and often also contributes to global warning. Last but not least, following fashion can make you look weird and it may lose your own character. While many style makes you better, many style are so weird. If you have a look at how people dressed in the former decades, you will realize that not every fashion make you look better. Hence, you have to decide what you should wear some suits as simple as you can to accord with the situation. In conclusion, following fashion is not a bad hobby. Anyway, just dress simple and have a good relationship with everyone also helps you have a cheery life.