Some people think that newspaper are the best way to learn

Newspapers have been considered the most reliable news source for more than a century. However, some people argue that various newer source of news is better than papers lines. In my opinion, it depends upon the age factors of people because our taste changes according to passing time. The following paragraphs will explore both the point views with relevant examples. To begin with, Newspapers are still popular among individuals even though they live in the Globalized world. First of all, old age people are still like to read the newspaper as earlier years and they do not want to change their reading habit. Moreover, Newspaper is a trustworthy source of transforming data because it is written and checked by journalist and Newspaper Company. For example, 80% of Canadian trusts in newspapers because they think another source of news spreads fake information regarding incident occurred. On the other hand, social media is more preferable among youngsters and highly educated people due to its time saving and easy carry properties. Firstly, there are various social media applications such as Youtube, Facebook, news websites and many more where individuals can access any news portal from anywhere and anytime. For illustration, if someone wants to hear news about the latest football match during college break time but he or she do not have newspapers handy, in this case, they can watch news via their cell phones. In conclusion, both Medias have their own importance according to people’s preference. in my opinion, people should active on both sides because sometimes they get the news which is not published by any registered company.