Some people think government should spend more money in teaching science in place on other subjects for make more progress. give your opinion are you agree or not.

Many people believe government should spend more money in teaching science in place on other subjects for make more progress. I personally believe government should spend more money in teaching science. Nowadays, many people are do not agree with government should spend more money in teaching science. They believe science is not only way to good progress. There are many types of subjects where we can make progress like arts, comerce etc. Comerce is also more important for our daily life as science. Many peoples are not good in science subject but other side those people are more good in another field and they progress in that field. Secondly, in india some people think this government should spend same amount of money in history subject. Many people have more intrest in history field. Because india has great history. That is why many people believe they can progress in other subject field. On the other side, many people think government should spend more money in science field for students. As we all know our upcoming generation is totally depends on technology. Many new facialitys are developed in our upcoming future. Currently we are use most of technical products in our daily life. Technology is already change our future. Many technology is already found. That technology is makes our life easy and more interesting. Mobile Phone and computer are one of the technology which make our life simple. In science field they find solution in health field and technical field. To conclude, science is the one of the field which can change our upcoming future and make our life more easy and simple, however other subjects are also part of our upcoming future. That is why I personally believe other subjects are also more important as science.