Some people think government should ban dangerous sports and some others think it is a freedom to choose the activities we want to.

Sports play an import role in individual lives. One school of thought avers, “ risky sports should be demolished”, while others do not concur with the statement. Does every sport have danger? I will delve deeper to explain the views along with the example. At the outset, danger can be occurred in any sports as it does not have any particular position or place. To illustrate, cricket is considered a famous game all around the world, but a lot of players got injured while playing. A report by ‘The Times of India’ has revealed that every year hundred plus players suffered from critical injury in domestic and international matches. Furthermore, in these sports participants have to do numerous exercises to remain fit, and these musings make them internally so strong that they can recover themselves from common flues. Apart from this, proper equipment is worn while playing these games so if any incident occurs, players do not get much harms. On the other hand side, when dangerous sports are watched by children they play them at home without wearing any equipment. The consequence is, children got serious injury. To make it more precise, a report by ‘The Hindu’ has revealed that, more than 25% children got injured while playing hazarded sports at home. Last but not least, players, who become proverbial from these games, have adverse effects on the young generations, because their followers also participate in such games, and face the music. To conclude, although there could be a dangerous in these games, a panel should be created who keep surveillance that whether proper sport kit is used or not.