Many people have health problems due to their unhealthy lifestyle. why is it the case? what can be done to solve this problem?

In this modern decade, most of people have been suffering through serious health issues because of their poor living standards and unbalanced diet. However, this essay will shed some light on the numerous reasons contributing towards this rising unhealthy lifestyle and also suggest some effective measures to overcome this challenge. To commence with, technological breakthrough and a-state-of-the-art devices have definitely been improving our way of living but at the same time, everyone is becoming more and more reliant on technology. Nowadays, individuals spend long hours exclusively sitting on televisions and desktops, especially young adults are more fanatic about programs and up-to-date online games. As a result, they even do not have adequate time to participate in sports, and even they are not intrigued in any physical work such as, cycling, walking and running. Consequently, they are prone to many threatening risks to their lives than the people were in the past, for instance, blood pressure, obesity, cardiac diseases and diabetes. Furthermore, another considerable cause is that people are extremely busy in their professional work due to the overwhelming workload that they do not have enough time to cook their meals. Thus, they consume junk food to satisfy their hunger which are high processed and rich in sugar and salt, and play pivotal role in the deterioration of their immune system. To counter these issues, first of all, exercise should be the the significant part of their daily routine, and in my perception, it is key to health. Moreover, they should learn to manage their time and prioritize their health over duties. They can do simple work out at homes as well as they can enroll in join gym because it is a good source to keep themselves energetic and motivated. Secondly, people should prefer to cook their food by their own rather then purchasing it from local markets, the reason being is that home-made products are highly rich in proteins and vitamins. Last but not least, government could also provide awareness to their public about health concerns via seminars and different campaigns. To conclude, Presently, technological advancements and a large amount of employment responsibilities make people lethargic and dependent on fast foods. In addition to that, they avoid to take part in any healthy activities due to to the lack of time and energy. However, by providing awareness and education about health concerns, this difficulty can be solved conveniently.