Offering extra money is the best way for employers to encourage employees to make contributions to the company. What other measures do you think might be effective?

When it comes to pending on the jobs and thinking about the future careers, some might think that wage is undoubtedly a major factor to help people make the right decisions. Bonus and raise of salary have always been effetive measures to encourage the employees. While some argue that money shouldn't be the first thing when deciding a career, insisting there are plenty of values that should be empasized, such as the possibilities of growth, the actual experiences, and the opportunites given by a company. I feel connected to the former opinion, that extra money is a good way to reward employees. Achieving goals from careers can naturally give people a sense of accomplishment, the experiences and personal growths come with it automatically. Some extra rewards, material wise, can greatly boost employees' confidence and willingness to go beyond, the most importantly, giving them a chance to recharge. Relaxing in a luxurious hotel, sipping from a fancy cocktail, embrassing by the forest, or swimming under the stars, all those activities and retreats come with a pricetag. Thus, a bit of extra cash can be a great help to create a harmony in the work field. On the opposite, imagine working extra hard and dedicateed without getting any bonus or commend, it would be more difficult to perservere. even though seeing a clear personal growth. It sometimes makes employees feel neglected by their executives, if not given any particular reward, and in this circumstance, it's challenging to keep contributing whole-heartedly. Money can be seen in so many different ways. Coupons, cash, credits, or gift cards, they come in various forms. As long as these can be well delivered to employees, it is a great way. Overall, it's an extra gift to remind someone they're thanked.