Many teenagers play competitive sports from the time they are young children. Some start as young as five years old. Some even leave their homes and schools to join professional teams. Should exceptionally talented young athletes be allowed to play professional sports when they are still in their early teens even if it means they will have to move away from home and leave school? Write a persuasive essay that develops and supports your opinion on this issue.

Today, sport offers people many opportunities to make the most of their abilities, to contribute to a collective effort, to enjoy the joys, and sometimes to experience the sadness of victory and failure. And more than that, competition in sports is indispensable to our humans. Firstly, there is a multitude of forms of competition for paralyzed athletes — baseball, ice fields, gymnasts, or racetracks — even in athletic competitions between athletes. Some sports require players to be in truly good condition, such as basketball and tennis. There were other technical issues, such as billiards and sailing ships. Second, competition always results in some stress. And that may be good because a little stress helps your body deal with its challenge. But excess stress can rob you of the joy of a sport and make it difficult for you to help your child, besides playing, other things that can make young athletes feel stressed, such as putting too much pressure on their parents or a coach to win. Too much physical activity on the schedule. Children do not want to play sports. The sport is to remain active, to feel proud, to grow as an athlete, and to befriend more. Above all, whether children play on a team or a weekend game, the goal is to have fun. By holding that priority, you can help your child learn how to cope with the natural pressures of the contest. The last may sound paradoxical, but it is one of the sad realities of modern sports. The negative influence is also associated with the spirit of competition mentioned above and is evident in large sporting events where the competitive spirit can bring enormous benefits to the participants. It's fair to say, the sports have a certain utility in them. Typically, it is through playing sports together that individuals are more likely to learn about and make friends. Concerning health training, it is clear that sports can be completely replaced by physical exercise. Even in yoga, meditation, etc. , Also thought to be beneficial to the trainee's health.