Many students find it difficult to concentrate in school what are the causes and give some solution to solve this problem

In contemporary era, majority of pupils discover it tough task to pay attention in school. This essay will shed light on the causes and solution in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence, there are plethora of causes of trainee less attention in school. The predominant cause is the influence of technology. To explain it, in light of technology student used to spend their quality time on their mobile phones. Moreover, cell phones have various types of applications which are great source of entertainment for learners. Furthermore, electronic gadgets are a great source of distraction from studies. To exemplify, according to some research 50% of training used to spend most of the time on smart phones instead of study. Owing to this, students have an impact on their academic performance. Probing further, there are myriad of solutions to eradicate this obstacle. First and foremost, is that parents must fix the mentee time to use the mobile phones. However, if time is fixed than they use less time. This helps to spend much time on academics. Secondly, schools motivate the regarding studies. Furthermore, learners must aware about significance of education in their life. Also, by giving prizes to mentee schools motivates the trainee. Besides it, motivation is a source for pupils s to pay attention in studies. Finally, these are some solutions to mitigate the problem problem of poor attentiveness in school. In conclusion, there are several causes which giving birth to this problem. Although, there are a lot of solution to solve this trouble.