Some people think government is responsible for children obesity. Discuss

The number of infants suffering from overweight is growing dramatically nowadays. On the one hand, a group of people claims that the state is guilty. On the other hand, others believe that the children’s parents are culpable for that. In my humble opinion, the parents have the obligation to keep their kids healthy. Firstly, the government should promote awareness to the community regarding this topic. It is vitally important for the public health system that the population ages healthful, which includes their weight. Some measures can be taken to address this issue, the government could create public talking for the families showing ways to prevent youngster’s obesity, for example. Moreover, the state could lower the taxes on fitness products for kids or even abolish it. However, the main responsible for the overweight problem among kids is their own parents. Before having a baby, a couple must research and prepare themselves for the future and acquire enough knowledge to create a healthy child. There are countless books, for example, that illustrate several methods to create healthful routines for infants, such as practicing sports daily. Furthermore, there are phycologists specialized in maternity and well-being for babies who can definitely assist in this process. Having said that, the parents have full responsibility on their kids’ weight. To conclude, although the government is responsible to aware the population regarding the benefits of a fitness life, it is the guardian’s task to keep their youngster in a good shape. Moreover, if the children are in good conditions it will help them to enjoy a better life.