Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others however, think that change is always a good thing.

A substantial number of people who are they always attempt to sustain their lifestyles and habits in a certain way. They do not have any eager to engage with new adventure. But there are some people who have a strong feelings on their arguments. In my opinion, changing is a vital part of human life. So people need to get in touch with new things. Both sides will be discussed before drawing a reasonable conclusion. one the one hand, a good number of people who are they used to do some things during their entire life. For example, my uncle, he is a businessman, I asked him to do something new but he refused because he used to in business. Moreover, people by nature believe the same ways doing things it is more convenient for them. For instance, when people are to change their jobs, this transition has given them much worries as to whether they are going to get what type of jobs or what type of people would be his colleagues. on the other hand most of the people are convinced that people should not confine them in a certain area. Moreover, there is more satisfaction to triumphant something new. For instance, my brother, he was a manager of a hotel but now he is a chief majestat. That had been possible only for his strong desire. Furthermore, if people restrain themselves in a job, the mobility of the society will hamper. The development would not be possible for the country. However, a great number of changes do us good. In many cases, we may find that changes make us stronger, more mature and experienced. To Conclude, in my point of view, although change is inevitable in human life. But that would have to be the best deal. so that people do not have to suffer in the future.