Some people think creative artists should get finicial support by the government, while others believe they should get help from other sources.

Living in the multicultural surrounding, some people are inclined to observe various advantages towards society and the country, rather than noticing adverse effects. Firstly, measuring parameters of my own country, India, is significantly considered a diverse nation, each state primarily has its own language, food, fashion, art and music. The strength of every state is different, even national tourist are keen to observe the cultural richness. Living in cosmopolitan areas a variety of social, cultural and religious aspects of various other backgrounds are experienced. Divergent groups staying in one large roof predominantly results in bringing all kind of individuals together. Cultural exchange is bound to reflect and enhance the glory of the place. The living environment of all age groups become flexible and accepting towards each other, thus resulting in decreasing of rifts amongst mankind. For instance, Mumbai is a mixture of different groups and typologies of individuals, people in and around Mumbai share a unique bond of closeness, every occasion and festive is celebrated, thus contributing to nation's glory. On other hand, a country with religious disputes faces a difficult situation which is hard to tackle by the government. In the United Nations of America, white people are considered to hold supreme power over a number of issues, like job opportunities, acceptance in the society, and educational priorities, as a result, a number of problems in the nation regarding the race are highly notable. Globally citizens in and around the world might possess a negative attitude to collaborate with this kind of repercussions. To sum up, I strongly believe in cultural togetherness and unity amongst people to handle each other and the reputation and the glory of the nation.