Once children enter school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social developments than parents. with this statement?

These days nearly all children enter school. So, some people think that teachers have more effect on child's personallity than child's mother and father. While other believe that is wrong and indeed parents and friends have more chances to effect on child's personallity. I will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion in the end. In one hand, they would say that teachers have more influence on child because children see them as a good idol, and then children themselves try to behave as their teacher do. For example, a phsyicological study shows that the children intend to do as mature people do and try to copy what they do. And suprisingly all of that happen unintensionly witout any awareness from the child. So, thats why some think that a lot of influences come from their teachers. On the other hand, we have number of people say that this is wrong and the parents have more impact on child. And thats because the child live with his/her parents and spend time with them more than the time who spent it with the teachers. To illustrate, if the child stay with a teacher for 6 hours and pick up 3 things who would do, so the child itself stay with his/her parents 18 hours, so he/she will pick up 9 things. Hence the belief that the parents actually have more influence on the child. In addition, we can not ignore another influences on hte child like friends, what the child see on television or any thing because these things have more influence than what we expect. For an instace, a lot of studies show that the child intend to do as the child's same-age friend or classmate and behind that there is a phsyicological reasons. That proves clearly that the teachers have not that big effectiveness. In conclusion, after a careful analysis for both point views. I believe that the teachers have not the biggest influence on children. Instead there is child's friends, parents and classmate who actually have more influence that the teachers.